Board of Directors

Chapter President

Gabrielle Mourino

T. Skorman Productions
5156 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-895-3000 ext 222
Fax: 407-895-1422
e-mail: gabrielle@tskorman.com

Programs Event Professional  Co-Chair

Rochelle Christyn Koontz

In Bloom Florist
3419 Foxcroft Circle
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 386-882-4736
e-mail: rkoontz@knights.ucf.edu

1st Vice President (Education)

Brittney Bouche

Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
1761 Pine Bay Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32821
Phone: 941-773-9417
e-mail: brittney@orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

Chapter Secretary

Elizabeth Freedman

Luxmore Grande Estate
1120 Orange Ave
Winter Spring, FL
Phone: 407/257-0352
e-mail: elizabeth.freedman@yahoo.com

Communications Director

Krysten Gunther

Wyndham Grand Orlando
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 209-0232
e-mail: krystengunther@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer

Lois McGinnis

Marriott World Center
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 34744
Phone: 407/238-8702
Fax: 407/238-8702
e-mail: lois.mcginnis@marriott.com

Membership Director

Katie Weller

Arthur's Catering Inc.
860 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 407/421-3524
Fax: 407/421-3524
e-mail: katie@arthurscatering.com

Programs Director

Luci Straub

AFR Event Furnishings
6855 Presidents Dr.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407/608-5141
e-mail: lstraub@rentfurniture.com

Programs Catering Co-Chair

Danielle Silbiger

Westgate Vacation Villas & Town Center
4621 Lenmore Street
Orlando, FL
e-mail: Danielle_Silbiger@yahoo.com

Programs Entertainment Co-Chair

Tabitha Carroll

Our DJ Rocks and Photobooth Rocks
380 Semoran Commerce Place
Suite 301
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone: 4075099786
e-mail: tabitha@ourdjrocks.com

Fundraising Director

Carolyn Capurso

Imprint Events
7802 Kingspointe Pkwy, Suite 207b
Orlando, FL
Phone: 9784074419
e-mail: carolyn@imprintgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Tiffany Marie Carrion

4 Rivers Smokehouse Catering
210 North Park Ave
Winter Park, FL 32837
Phone: 407/541-0553
Fax: 407/541-0553
e-mail: tiffanyc@4rsmokehouse.com

UCF Student Chapter President

Courtney Onge

NACE at UCF
12711 Orpington Street
Apt. #1234A
Orlando, FL 33463
Phone: 5615687984
e-mail: courtmichelle2@gmail.com